Christmas Extended Trading Hours

We’re open longer for all your Christmas shopping.

Centre Trading Hours

Monday 17 December: 9am – 6pm

Tuesday 18 December: 9am – 6pm

Wednesday 19 December: 9am – 6pm

Thursday 20 December: 9am – 6pm

Friday 21 December: 9am – 6pm

Saturday 22 December: 8am – 7pm

Sunday 23 December: 8am – 7pm

Monday 24 December: 8am – 6pm

Tuesday 25 December (Christmas Day): Closed

Wednesday 26 December (Boxing Day): 10am – 4pm

Thursday 27 December: 9am – 9pm

Friday 28 December: 9am – 5.30pm

Saturday 29 December: 9am – 5pm

Sunday 30 December: 10am – 4pm

Monday 31 December: 9am – 5.30pm

Tuesday 1 January 2019 (New Years Day): 10am – 4pm

Wednesday 2 January 2019: 9am – 5.30pm

Please note these are subject to change.